Star Wars graphic art - all process inside

in #art5 years ago

 Hi, guys! 

 After refreshing some of my watercolor art I decided to do the same with some of my graphic artworks. I did a whole series based on games and movies, including Star Wars, World of Warcraft, Bioshock. This first post will be dedicated to Start Wars. 

 I worked with a book of concept art to old Star Wars movies and used it as reference. It's wonderful to see what was behind the scenes, how the first concepts of characters looked and how the creative thought developed. 

 For these artworks I used cheap craft paper with it's awesome brown tone, and it was really handy for such style. I began with a rough pencil sketch and then went on with sepia liner, then used a white pen for highlights. 

See you in the next post!

Love, Inber


Sort:  

Woah that's nice!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi. @inber, We have selected your post for the The Best Post. contest for your creativity. Magazeemit rewards your creativity with 1000 SP. for more details enter the and activate you participation link


Every day I am more impressed by this art, it is so delicate, it needs precision, intelligence to combine the colors, when you place the process I realize that it is necessary to invest time in doing it, I perceive that it must relax and make feel very good to achieve those wonders that You achieve with this technique

Wow..Great art. I liked it. I appreciate your outstanding creativity.

Aww...awesome drawing... I love your all art 🎨 m lovely friend @inber

This is really a fantastic piece! I like so much to work on paper in brown shades, because the touches of the ink pen give an awesome atmosphere to the drawing!!! Really well done, Inber!

Wowwwww amazing! 😍 i love your art work 😊 Beautifully done 😄 👌

Отличная работа!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94