Wait for the cat cups! My project moves slowly, but confidently:)

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

As I said before I'm planning to make a series of different goods with my illustrations, and my kitty series will be a special edition in it. Today I performed some actions to move the project forward, made one more step to achieve my goal.

Before I thought about buying a scanner, cause before I bring images to typography I need to scan them in high resolution, and clean them in PS. But today while I was walking with Astro she brought me to the computer market nearby, and we found out that they have a powerful (1200 dpi) scanner there, and it doesn't cost much to make a scan. After all I need each picture to be scanned only once, so I decided that I'll better pay for scanning then I will bring a huge apparatus to my tiny home.

But something I will have to buy anyway, and it's a light tablet. Of course I can copy sketches using window and daylight, but too rare I work during daylight. So it's not a solution for me. Plus it's much more convenient to work at light tablet while sitting comfortable at your workplace.

So, kitties are already on their way, and they will be available to buy from Steemit too:) Will keep you updated, take care:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

It looks amazing😱😱. As though the cat is actually trying to come out. Beautiful talent!! I must say. 👌👌👏👏

Am loving the cat 😻. Nice job 👌

Posted using Partiko Android

really nice job fellow

Dear sis you doing amazing painting..but in description you also tell of painting material..

I say Which color you are using name and also those things you are use in painting tell in article then its help me for doing painting.😊

In pic you show 3 marker..you make this painting only use marker ? Because i dont known about marker i never use this in painting.

Markers and liners on this one

Ok thank you :)

god blesssss!! This is really nice.
the intensity of colour is truly remarkable!
Very handsome cat.

Oww..Am i smelling another exciting series? this is a good beautiful start. And wow that you can do whatever you want to do. i wanna be a freelancer too in the future.

i missed a lot from you. i have been very busy for the exams of my students. hahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97