Watercolor sky practice - original landscape, some process inside

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

Today I decided to remind myself how to use watercolor. It's been a while since I used this medium for the last time. I decided that I'll create a simple landscape, bit will focus on sky. Before making final version I did some sky and clouds practice on a separate sheet of paper, and everything I did I did "on wet". It means that you cover your paper with water before you start drawing. It created awesome, unexpected effects:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

The combination of blue color to create the effect of sky was so wonderfull and awesome such a nice painting.

wow.. this incredible landscape painting @inber, I love the color of its clouds, you are really talented, success is always for you.

you do practice but it's look like professional made this art really awesome

Every professional practices:)

Finally you used watercolor in painting.. green green its look real nature and clouds sky prefect. your painting learning for me..
i also try do make this painting..
Thank you Good night:)

I have one question Which Water Color Brand you are used ?

Ecoline and White Nights

thank you so much @Inber i really love your Art Painting .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99