Love Drawing Work in Progress

in #art6 years ago

It has been a long time since I have picked up a pen and put it to paper, except to write grocery lists that I generally forget anyways. I have been neglecting to take the time self care and being creative. So, this is my attempt to start doing for me a little more each day, as I try and manage two little ones at home during the day and three in the evening.

1016181129.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @indulgent! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Dear Artist @indulgent ! This post has been upvoted from FineArtNow community account. Follow us for more support. The Idea of this blog is to bring creative people and art enthusiasts together and to increase the reach of Steemit - Artists ! See you soon !

Thank you, I really appreciate it. Like I said it's been a very long time since I have done anything and have more projects to finish, and more to upload.

Beautiful!!!!

Thank you, I will try and continue posting more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67066.21
ETH 3093.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75