Tattoo of today, hope you like :)

in #art6 years ago

this is a tattoo i did today, and i wanna show you a little of the process to make it, it took me around 2 hours to finish it, remember to following me in me social network, like Facebook, instagram, twitter, me nickname @Conchitattoo

i also will show you some instruments that i used for complete this work and as i said i'll show you a little bit of the process

Tattoo Ave.jpg
this is the result and how it looks at the end

firts i make the stencil in a paper to later put it in the skin, i use a special cream for that, it look like this

IMG_20180527_150430_hdr.jpg

Later i make the first lines of the work, step by step using a needle that is use for lines (RL9), the ink i use is Black Onyx, MOM'S is a very good ink for black and grey work

this is a look of the work of lines, and a photo were you can see the machine, the needle, the ink and some parts of the tattoo machine, some antibacterial soap and petroleum jelly.

And this it all, i hope you like and apreciated, you can see others of me work in me social networks. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73