New Faces - Outburst 001

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Just joined Steemit and see a lot of new faces,
but also non-human faces: BOTS. Which is, in my opinion, kinda annoying as it pollutes the real presence of real people. But, within a decade or a few years, this opinion of mine would be considered racist as AI takes over..

Anyway.. I'd like to share one of my creative outbursts today. Not to celebrate farming-bots, but to celebrate the uprise of AI (acting like it actually has a brain).

In my introduction I shared just a little about Motion Graphics, well this is one of 'em:

Freaking_faces_h264.gif
Freaking Faces - Mind within a Mind. Created in C4D and AE

Let me know how you feel about BOTS and tips about sharing these kinda outbursts are more then welcome!

Cheers!

Jordie

Sort:  

Hehe, thought the bot vote would be a great way to get you, as my brother, a little bit started on the platform. You already know what I think that you should post, and that's def. more motion graphics! Simply because you're one sick fuck with that stuff. Maybe you can drop the next Showreel here as well ;-)

Love you <3

Do more of these! They are amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76