You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's true. Hanoi Swallows People

in #art6 years ago

Everything is cool @oneminja. Everyone likes to talk about that mysterious "quality content". It's like a unicorn. Every person in the world imagines how it looks like a little differently.

Let's come back to the main topic. @Kamile and I have been in Hanoi last year. I must say, it is one of my favorite cities I have ever visited and I've seen a lot. All those sounds and smells. Hanoi definitely has something unique. I'm happy you had a good time. Where else in Vietnam have you been? I hope I can visit Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon) one day. Some people say it is very different compared to Hanoi...

Hanoi.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69437.40
ETH 3765.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83