Thank you love ....... from someone like you

in #art6 years ago

I used to know you .....
about someone who always keep me company
taught me many things ...
guiding me along the love story
I used to laugh happily ....
start the day with your love smile
but now i have to admit .....
Your loss hurts image
I was confined in the bar of resignation
let you go carry my race
want me to meet someone like you
that makes me understand .....
how you love me in your simplicity
gives me confidence with your sincerity
someone like you ....
I miss....
because I can mature myself
muffling selfish selfish ego
someone like you ....
who has carved my heart and mind
with your wise greetings
so I can have love for what it is
not because of their own feelings
someone like you ....
who is able to keep me with the sincerity of your heart
not with world power
someone like you ...
who ever made me fall in love
but do not complain
You sweep me through pure fidelity
to establish deep firmness
You prepare me for it when I have to lose you
Thank you love .......
from someone like you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54