# My First DigiPaint 🎨 In 2018

in #art6 years ago (edited)

This is my first digital painting 🎨 in 2018..
A client ordered it as a surprise birthday present to someone special. Im yet to frame it

adwoa-1.jpg

IMG-20171229-WA0004.jpg

Although the picture I recieved wasnt too good...I made the best out of it. Im still not a Pro. Im still learning..haha😀

As a New Year gift, I will make a digipaint 🎨 for five people here for Free

Rules : Upload a portrait picture of you and mention my name in your post.😃 Thank you!!

Sort:  

Am definitely going to mention you in my post and provide a portrait. i was one handpainted by @elene2014 who turned out to be a scam and has since then never appeared on the blockchain. I always love a protrait painting. Im photographer and i love good portraiture

But work on your formating to make your articles look awesome. You can contact any one on the steemit ghana page for help

Okay @tj4real will be waiting👍

How did you draw it ?

@difuel this is digital painting .

Yeah, that i noticed
But do you paint with hand on tablet or... ??

Isn't that made by an app? :D

This is digital painting. I dont know of an app that can turn your picture into something like this with few clicks.

Nice drawing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66101.68
ETH 3023.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71