Darth Vader + Gif: Pointillism Technique- Técnica de Puntillismo 🎨

in #art6 years ago

Hi! this is a Darth Vader drawing that I was make it today with pointillism technique. He is one of the most famous villains.

¡Hola! este es un dibujo de Darth Vader que hice hoy con técnica de puntillismo. Él es uno de los villanos más famoso.

darrrrrr.jpg

"You don't know the power of the dark side" ...Darth Vader

"No conoces el poder del lado oscuro" ...Darth Vader

steemit sharingan.jpg

Process / Proceso:

darth vader

logo final.jpg

Ct23z4

Sort:  

Sooo many dots!!! :D I love it great job!

Thank you! :D

Genial. Muy buen trabajo.

Gracias! :)

Nice drawing. the technique so time consuming but can be like meditation. I had to do something like this as an architecture student. I would enjoy it if it was not close to deadline and other projects were waiting :)

I am a architect :) in my free time make drawings like this, I enjoyed! but its true takes a lot time (this take me six hours).

perfecto amigo saludo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73