Discover Your Body - Art Contest - #4 Thighs / Muslos.

in #art6 years ago

Hi! this is a drawing that I made today to @yoganarchista's contest. Every week change the part of body to be draw, this week is about thighs, and I decided draw a woman´s thighs with pointillism technique.

thighs.jpg

Here the process:

process.jpg

Hola! este es un dibujo que hice hoy para el concurso de @yoganarchista. Cada semana cambian la parte del cuerpo a dibujar, esta semana es sobre los muslos, y decidí dibujar los muslos de una mujer con la técnica de puntillismo.

Source / Fuente:

fuente.jpg

https://sportadictos.com/2017/02/adelgazar-piernas-muslos

If you like it I will aprecciate your upvote!

Si te gustó el dibujo, apreciaría tu voto!

Sort:  

Really nice work! I love stippling, it can be really relaxing at times but it takes sooo long. Great patience you must have! :)

thank you! and Yes, I have patience!

I like You drew a shadows on muscles!
They have a relief!
Cool!

Thank you! :)

We have the same interest. Stippling is really nice!

Great! I see your feet drawing! I follow you :)

Ohh thanks! The feet took me 3 days. Haha. Because I feel sleepy when I do stippling :)

But it is all fun . That is very fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68