You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going Home | Digital Painting by AJ Brockman

in #art6 years ago

This painting is absolutely stunning - almost fairytale like and brings back swarms of nostalgic childhood memories of playing in fields and backwoods, climbing things and being one with the elements. Such carefree days, and I think you really captured that innocent childhood essence here. It's lovely beyond words. I've also never seen a digital painting done in this style before - to the point where it doesn't feel digital. Yet I don't think of it in a physical sense either - it just is art, tactile and filled with emotion, just as art should be.

So amazing - thanks for brining us along the journey- its great connecting with other artists here of steemit and I can't wait to see and feel more!

Sort:  

Thank you! Yes, that is the exact vision I was hoping to convey. This is probably the best comment so far, elegantly written and a complete connection with the artwork. I have given you a follow and look forward to interacting together in the future. All the best to you my friend!

im glad its appreciated - every word was filled with intent and positivism :) i also look forward to interacting - the feeling of elation is mutual :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75