7 Devils

in #art5 years ago (edited)

656.png

All that Florence and The Machine fanclub that is around you gets you somewhere. I caught one of my best freinds singing a song by her and it got stuck in my head. So this was done in a sunny, but cold afternoon and maybe on 3 coffees? Can't really remember the last the part...

Oh, If I could be incredibly honest my favorite song by Florence is still Ship to Wreck, and always gets me so nostalgic.

I'm selling a set of prints from the recent drawings if anyone is interested:
https://www.etsy.com/listing/665911766/print-set-ghosts?ref=shop_home_active_3&frs=1

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

That's an awesome illustration, you have a really nice style! ^^

Beautiful illustration, I have included this post in my weekly curation Ocean of Art!

Love your style!

Amazing piece of art. Many thanks for sharing your talent with us. 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73