Whoever it is to be

in #art5 years ago (edited)

please - Copy.png

Something I haven't shared anywhere in it's final form...maybe some people have seen it as an instagram story, but I never actually uploaded the artwork on any social media. I wasn''t really happy with the result, but it was one of the first tries I had without making a watercolor base.

48336096_2528700597156401_8138604172812484608_o.jpg

I prefer the no color version honestly. It's something drawn in a coffee shop once again. Surely I miss the times where I actually drew foxes and wolves and it was coming from the heart truly. It's mostly bones left from them right now. Not feeling it, but you get happily or sadly nostalgic...

Sort:  

ǝɹǝɥ sɐʍ ɹoʇɐɹnƆ pɐW ǝɥ┴

Hey, love your work! I'm glad to see you back on steem. Don't post it all at once though, i'm afraid you will get overlooked, the curation on steem is far from perfect. Your work is beautiful you can easily be pulling in $10 posts right now (which is 30 steem per post) but if you post it all at once the chance of that happening go way down. There might be other options, i've been using the "esteem" app to schedule posts. I know there are other services which will let you schedule posts as well. Only downside is that esteem takes a small cut of your rewards for using it.

Thanks for the advice! I'm pretty much done for today actually, but I'll have in mind for future posts.

Was going to say the same thing. Gotta give people a chance to recharge.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Fantastic concept and very well executed. Excellent work, once again!

Hi itsdatneighbour,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Nice artworks. Is there a process video? Can you show a video of process? 😊👍👏✌️

Posted using Partiko iOS

It is a good concept. Quite haunting.
I also like the black and white version. Goes hand-in-hand with the elements in the composition.
Are the characters in this illustration part of a bigger project story?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59