iTALENT | Round #2 Winners | See Who "You The People" Selected As Winners

in #art6 years ago

🔷 iTALENT ROUND 2 WINNER's ANNOUNCEMENT 🔶

Created By: @ivan.atman

Supported By Witnesses @gtg and @fbslo

Thank you everyone who entered the Round 2 and supported the iTalent contest/initiative, this competition was completely voted upon by you the contestants/artists themselves, I'm really glad there were so many entries and that you made this contest go alive. Without the further adieu here are the winners...

(Also stay tuned for the announcement of the VOTERS LOTTERY winners tomorrow)

Just Green Line (Absolute).png
🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸

FIRST PLACE - @lifeoflili - Winning 20 STEEM & 25 Whaleshares

''Drawing A Stich''

Congratulations on winning the first place @lifeoflili 😃 something surely impressed the rest of the contestants as they gave you this much support. The drawing you made might be simple in its nature, but the colors behind the Stich create a great appeal and add a great contrast to the light blue on the object. I'm still not sure did you use colored pencils or pastels, it seems that you shaded with colored pencils, and you did an awesome job, well done

Read the full post:

https://steemit.com/italent/@lifeoflili/italent-or-round-2-drawing-a-stich

Just Green Line (Absolute).png

SECOND PLACE - @ran.koree - Winning 10 STEEM & 15 Whaleshares

Graffiti Milano Wem

You were a underdog through most of the contest but you still managed to win @ran.koree by getting an outstanding x 6 ORIGINALITY points by the voters and the contestants. Graffiti you made are truly impressive, the gradients, transitions and the shading is done spot on. It seems that the color is not fresh so it might be one of your prior works, nevertheless and is a great work of art, congrats on your second place...

Read the full post:

https://steemit.com/italent/@ran.koree/italent-or-round-2-graffiti-milano-wem-by-ran

Just Green Line (Absolute).png

THIRD PLACE - @bennettitalia - Winning 5 STEEM & 10 Whaleshares

Auditory Arts.png Too Hard For the Hippies

One more truly amazing entry by you @bennettitalia I have to say that I'm really impressed with the amount of creativity you put in your work and also the creative freedom that your work radiates as well. As a musician/producer myself I can recognize all of the aspects of your song and I'm amazed by the dynamics of the song, I could describe it as a cross between Madness and Eels with a dash of The Beatles Sgt.Pepper. I love how the kick drum and that awesome reggae synth sit well and how your back vocals are scattered and dramatic. Lyrics are incredible as well, they describe so well the position of someone that is out of place, also that comeback at 03:58 really hits the spot, I could say so much more about the track, but this will have to sum it up to be fair, congrats man ✌

Read the full post:

https://steemit.com/italent/@bennettitalia/italent-contest-round-2-poetry-songwriting-and-singing-rapping-entry-too-hard-for-the-hippies

🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸
Just Green Line (Absolute).png

**I'VE MADE TRANSFERS OF 30 STEEM IN TOTAL FOR THE WINNERS OF THE iTalent CONTEST, I will send WHALESHARES upon receiving the winners Bitshares wallet usernames

CLICK ON THE PICTURE TO ENLARGE RESULTS

iTalent Round 2 Winnerssc.png

Just Green Line (Absolute).png

You can see the table with all the points & insights everyone distributed

CLICK ON THE PICTURE TO ENLARGE RESULTS

iTalent Round 2 Winners.png

Just Green Line (Absolute).png

Below are this rounds contestants

@grayarty @ramses.ber @loop.circus @danielmonteso @bil.prag @musicapoetica @megy.fine.arts @beeflomein @lifeoflili @betzaelcorvo @guifaquetti @bennettitalia @melissakellie @freegardens @ivanusaur @spawnband @ran.koree @rjcha @bengy

Thank you all for participating and I hope you come back for the next round, ROUND 3 starts on April 10'th

Sort:  

Congratulations to all the winners! Great competition!

Congratulations love of my life @lifeoflili, you are the best, and you deserve all the good things in the universe. I love you very much.

My love, my little thing, your motivation is the one that helps me to improve every day, you help me to overcome and to put me challenges, I love you so much < 3

@danielmonteso & @lifeoflili you guys are awesome and cute :) I congratulate you, big hugs..

My account is lifeoflili1

Your WHALESHARES are sent @lifeoflili, congrats!
wss.png

Thank you, I feel very happy for your words about my little drawing, was born made under much frustration, was a way to free myself a bit and relax, say that since the pain is born good art, I think it is so and in any circumstance will be so , you have to feel it so you can do it.

Use a blue color to create the shadows of the drawing, the light will leave it to the white sheet I used, so that it had that natural shine. c:

I wanted to thank you for your excellent contest....and congratulate all the winners especially with all the participants for their excellent work ......
ciao ciao

my wallet

Bitshares(openledger) : rankoree1

Your WHALESHARES are sent @ran.koree, congrats and ciao..
whsen.png

Danke schön prima✔

Wow so cool! Thank you @ivan.atman :) And all the participants who make this contest so inspiring and so much fun, you guys are awesome! Congratulations @lifeoflilli and @ran.koree <3

Ivan I haven't set up a bitshares wallet yet, but I will in the next few days. Once I get my entries together for round 3 ;)

People who liked this post also liked:

Daily drawing on dada.nyc #38 : Beautiful Gem Practice by @matytan

Art Prompt Writing Contest #10 - Winner Announcement by @gmuxx

DESIGNING & CREATING UPCYCLED, EMBELLISHED DENIM JACKETS. by @marysemciver

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts and to be recommended, reply with STOP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63