You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Picking Apples ~ Watercolor (WIP)

in #art6 years ago

My wife have a problem with writing down anything or in fact reading. The minute she bends down her head to write, your will see furrows appearing on her forehead and some other unexplainable expression, perhaps she is experiencing premature menopausal reverses 😀, her being just 30.
As for your painting, forgive, but it looks amateurish to me, however, it doesn't take away the fact that it was done with love. Well done.👌

Sort:  

My painting is amateurish because I am a novice at painting. But no worries, at this stage all my paintings look like crap. It will look better and totally different when I am done.

Writing makes my brain hurt, but practice here on steemit is making it easier and meditation helps me deal with the frustration and pain. I've learned to let those feelings go. Thank you for your honest opinion, it is refreshing to say the least.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71075.24
ETH 3829.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44