Watch Me Paint! Wonder Woman Video Timelapse

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Good evening friends!

Tonight I wanted to share my video timelapse of my Wonder Woman painting (original post here if you want to check it out!)! I used my Wacom Intuos Medium Wireless tablet and Photoshop CC 2018. I worked on her over the period of about 7 days and I had 21 total recording sessions that averaged about 45 minutes to an hour each. I was able to reduce the duration to about 5 minutes! Without further ado...

I hope you guys enjoyed watching me paint! I really enjoyed working on this one - If you enjoyed watching, please consider sharing with our steem-iverse! Please check back to see my future paintings, I plan to keep em' coming! :)

As always, I am very appreciative of my followers and for all of your continued support here - you guys are the best- THANK YOU! Much love <3

Music Credits: Incompetech | "Curse of the Scarab"

@j-vo


Darla says "Pleeezzz Come Bak Soooon!"


Like My Style? Check Out More of My Paintings

Click the Thumbnail Images Below!

   

Sort:  

o wouw! I love to see this work in progress! and... following!

Thank you @erikbolding! Thanks for the follow! I will be following you as well - FASHION PHOTOGRAPHY! I LOVE IT! I can't tell you how many years growing up my Vogue and InStyle magazines were my biggest treasures - I would draw and paint the beautiful models I would find. Glad to have a new friend! <3

OMG! You are amazing. Your skills in digital painting are another level. Also, it's Wonder Woman, you already got me in there hahah

Aww @hayleeng you are the sweetest to say that - seriously! I really appreciate you taking time to watch! a YAAAAAS girl - Wonder Woman is my JAM! She is incredible and Gal is so beautiful - she made such a great Wonder Woman! <3

What a beautiful job! You are truly an artist and I appreciate that you share your talent and tutorials with us.

@wandrnrose THANK YOU! I am so glad you like what I am doing - I truly appreciate you supporting me here! I love that I get to paint every day and I have a lot of fun sharing here! <3 <3 <3

Beautiful Post! :)

Thank you very much!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68846.60
ETH 3872.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66