Boldart 8

in #art6 years ago

I painted this Happy Leaf as fall decor for my home. It now belongs to my Sis-In-Law. I guess I'll have to paint another. 😄

IMG_9293.JPG

It was my second abstract fall leaf painting. I will show the first one later, I promise !

You can feel it in the air.... can't you?? Fall..... autumn.... however you call it's name, it is on the way.

Hope you are all having a very happy day.

Love you !

Jacey

art is fun, make some !

Sort:  

I love that Fibonacci swirl!

I had to go look up Fibonacci....LOL... yeah.... I love it too. I'm not sure I ever realized that swirl had a name.

Oh yeah it is famous and found in nature everywhere! Look at it in the pine cone and shell I shot

P1180652.JPG

Pinecone__PS__P1070519.jpg

I know I see it in many places, but I just didn't know it had a name.

SWIRL.... SWIRL was it's name.... LOL !!!

Love your example macro photos.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you SO much !

Wonderful leaf :) Love the orange and blue combination <3

Thank you ! They do play nice together. 🙂

Thank you for stopping by. I appreciate it.

This is a beautiful painting. Upvoted

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you..... for the compliment AND the upvote !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78