Move Of The Day - Vault

in #art6 years ago


Is been a great moment every week on steemit and Dtube, every day new ideas and creativity comes on board and this is mine.
Physical Education(P.E) is a subject I love in my life and through all my academic years in school. Actually I wanted to do physical education all my school years because it was a subject I was really good at and it was the subject that was practical.
Wooow that was just by the way, anyway if you see me been addicted to this stuff please don't be worried because that is one particular thing I am good at.

My definition of Parkour Or Freerun is the art or technique of moving as fast as you can from one place to another without not using regular or normal way to you destination. That is going through obstacles, distances and heights.
Parkour & Freerun is a fast rising sport around the world currently. It is involve using all part of the body working. Is good for all kind of people in all ages accept those who have serious movement problems. It also include Jumps, Rolls, Flips, adaptation of the human body over objects and obstacles.

Today I will show one move called Vault, which is needed for the art and advancing in the art.

Let check the video and I will explain all.

Thanks for reading, checking, voting, redeeming and commenting.
Thanks to my mentor @pollux.one all the #gymbuildingprojectsupporters.
#wafrica
#dtube
#ghana


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I AM NOT MIS YOUR VIDEO

Thanks for checking up my video, I appreciate it @fulltimemasti

I feel also about the same thing. I am jealous pasa brother, who is so passion in sports

Live your dream bro, dont let anything stop you

okay my friend always support you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09