Creating a New Social Media Art Cover for Myself - original artwork (plus) proof of work

in #art6 years ago

Good day all,
Today I want to share a graphic design I created for myself.

For quite a while now I have been stuck with one photo status on my social media networks. It has been a while I last designed something personal for myself, the designs I have looks so unprofessional and rusty lol.

I made those when I was still struggling to learn graphic designing.

So I feel it is time to tush up my profile, just a lil.

And tadda!!!
Here is what I came up with.
jacobite new face.png

Tools used

Adobe Photoshop Cc 2017

Proof of work

j6.PNG
j5.PNG
j4.PNG
j3.PNG
j2.PNG
j9.PNG
j1.PNG
j0.PNG


I created this design with a cartoon image of myself that I had previously done last week

If you will love to see the steps I used in creating my cartoon image kindly leave a comment.


I will make a post on it.


Thanks for viewing

Sort:  

You're cool, man. Awesome art! :D
9lk2puivgm.png

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Jacobite from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78