More Voluntary Designs for the SIN2 Event - (PLUS) Proof of Work

in #art6 years ago

Here is another design I made yesterday for SIN2 (steemit in Nigeria 2) that will be happening in Abuja Nigeria.
sin presence card version 2.png

I'm all excited about this program and decided to do my tinny lil best in helping with the publicity.

I told my friends about it and want exposition they will get, I know it's going to be awesome.

I will love to meet with wonderful steemians that would be present and learn from every one of them.

Most especially it would be a dream come through for me when I finally get to see @surfyogi.
I hope things works out as planned and he be able to make it down here.

I'm thrilled already about the whole thing guys.

If you would love to know more about SIN2 or probably extend a hand of support, kindly visit @ehiboss post.

Thanks as you do so.

Aiit back to my design.

Tools used

Adobe Photoshop Cc 2017

Proof of Work

sin card7.PNG
sin card6.PNG
sin card5.PNG
sin card4.PNG
sin card3.PNG
sin card2.PNG
sin card1.PNG
sin card.PNG

Sort:  

Wow... Beautiful

excellent post... i like it

Wow so nice 😱😱 i like it 😍😍

Wow, this is really nice.

I think i will be attending the program too

Thanks for the comment

Hope to see you there

This is really fascinating. World class Kareem benzemaJacobite! 😂

🤣🤣🤣 You are funny bro..

Thanks a bunch for the comment man

Are they my ideas or do I think that all this is very easy for you? A few details here, some tweaks there and you already get the result you want. But I see that you always know what to do, many designers find it a little harder to get ideas, what envy!

Thanks for your wonderful reply, I'm very excited knowing how you feel about my work.

Master class piece!! The event seems far away but my anticipation is in Top Gear anyways.

I too can't wait to be there

Really very nice looknig

Wooh i love this graphic work weldon brother

Congratulations, your post had been chosen by curators of eSteem Encouragement program. Feel free to join and reach us via Discord channel if you have any questions or would like to contribute.


eSteem Line
Thank you for using eSteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97