My Design Work for Dialysis Support Group - (PLUS) POW

in #art6 years ago

Here is a design I made for Dialysis Support Group Logo/Fundraising Shirt Design Art Contest.
I wanted to work on this project much earlier because this will serve as my own quota to contributing to such a noble course but school activities have been seriously holding me away from steemit.

Finally I and my friends did some designs on it, I hope I am not all that late.

Dialysis Support Group is A Patient Support Group Fundraiser, some of the brains behind this great initiative includes the likes of @dunnadelirium (The founder) and @mermaidvampire.

Background to my Design

@mermaidvampire asked us to create something that at a glance explains the motive of that art and the same time do it it in a way it doesn't make them look weak.

I used the colour popularly associated to kidney = GREEN and a Kidney with a medical cross attached to it side to signify that the kidney needs help.

The above was done elegantly in other not to give a view of weak personalities.
It was fun working on this project.

Tools Used

Adobe Photoshop Cc 2017

Ready to Use Versions

  • Logo
    DIALYSIS SUPPORT GROUP1.png

  • Sample of Fundraiser Shirts
    DIALYSIS GROUP  tshirt mock 2.png
    DIALYSIS GROUP  tshirt mock.png

  • Steemit Static Footer
    DIALYSIS SUPPORT GROUP COVER.png

  • Steemit Generic Footer Gif
    dialysis.gif

  • Steemit Cover Picture
    DIALYSIS SUPPORT GROUP COVER steemit.png

Real Life Application of the Design

ds 14.PNG
d14.PNG

Proof Of Work

ds8.PNG
ds9.PNG
ds10.PNG
ds11.PNG
ds12.PNG
ds13.PNG




If there is any correction you will love me to effect kindly contact me on discord via jacobite#1316
THANKS

Sort:  

i like your all post... my frined jacobite

Hi there! I just upvoted you, I am a semibot that sometimes vote on great content or sometimes just Create useful content. I am helping @cheetah , @FollowForUpvotes , @minnowSupport , @steemgigs , @dropahead #bots and other users right now for making the steem more helpful to new users. Contact me if you want me to follow on your content or comments. If you have any query then please contact me. You can always send me SP or SBD so i can keep helping you indirectly by helping these awesome bots.



Do not forget to Follow @jeevanot, I actually create content as HUMAN.
Random Gift Photo For Your Better Mood: Click It!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Hi there! I just upvoted you, I am a semibot that sometimes vote on great content or sometimes just Create useful content. I am helping @cheetah , @FollowForUpvotes , @minnowSupport , @steemgigs , @dropahead #bots and other users right now for making the steem more helpful to new users. Contact me if you want me to follow on your content or comments. If you have any query then please contact me. You can always send me SP or SBD so i can keep helping you indirectly by helping these awesome bots.



Do not forget to Follow @jeevanot, I actually create content as HUMAN.
Random Gift Photo For Your Better Mood: Click It!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85