Picture Steps of How to Create Cartoon Image from Your Portrait Picture.

in #art6 years ago

Good day beautiful steemians,

Here is an artwork I made for @nikkyp and I have added a picture Steps of How I made the cartoon image as I believe it may be helpful to some people who would love to create one for themselves.

If you like to ask any questions about the process, you can leave me a message on the comment section or contact on discord via jacobite#1316.


If you would love me to create a cartoon of you, 30 steem and a clear portrait is what is needed.

Now back to how to make cartoon images with your portrait.

Tool Required

Adobe Photoshop Cc 2017

Finished Result

presh 2.png

presh 3.png

Picture Steps

q1.PNG
q2.PNG
q3.PNG
q4.PNG
q5.PNG
q6.PNG
q7.PNG
q8.PNG
q9.PNG
q10.PNG
q11.PNG
q12.PNG




Thanks for viewing, don't forget to contact me on discord via jacobite#1316for all graphics related jobs

Bye for now.



Sort:  

Solid process! Thats for explaining step by step

Thanks alot, I really appreciate your comment

Baba you too much.
I would love to learn more from you.

*smiles,

Thanks Brotherly.
You are awesome in paper art.

I wished most times that I didn't give up my paper art passion.

It's still nice you gave some ideas about it and channeled it into graphics and design. At least it has helped you.

Am looking forward to learning this aspect as well.

Congratulations @jacobite! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73