DeepDream Nature Post #110

in #art5 years ago

black-locust-log-dd.jpg

This is an image of a felled black locust log that I enhanced with DeepDream. Have a great day and keep it weird...or else.

Yes...all of these images that I enhance with DeepDream are from pictures that I have taken around the homestead.

You can view both the original and DeepDream version of this image here:

http://deepdream.psychic-vr-lab.com/deepdream/pics/1394461.html

Donate via Bitcoin here: 35qH7GLD6wRn1GXA9uMi3viqZGbjHg5uSm

Sort:  

Looks like this Locus tree has been down for quite some time @jacobpeacock.
Great original photo and another awesome DeepDream image.
(:

Thanks @annephilbrick. I have found a lot of black locust logs like this one around the property. The ones that are in good shape I either drag out of the woods or block them up off the ground where I find them so they will start drying out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93