Jacuzzi's Curated Posts - Hmmm... A Few Worth Checking out ... Vol. 3steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art5 years ago (edited)

curatedPosts.jpg


As I keep gaining steam power I would like to start curating other posts that I find interesting. The goal is to help build exposure for others on the platform and grow our steemy ecosystem of amazing work.

I'm going to try to do this at least once or twice a week, find several posts from new(ish) steem members who have a Steem Power of 55 or lower, then do a Curation style post with their work in it. Enjoy~ :D


Post 1

Title : My companions
Author : @kittykate
SP : 29
Link : https://steemit.com/artzone/@kittykate/my-companions
Summary
" @kittykate looks to be very new to Steem and this is her second post! Welcome to the family!!! Great art work and line quality. I am looking forward to seeing more art come this artist! Also, I enjoy the photos of the pup! Stop on by and give her some love. "

Post 2

Title : Foggy Mountain Sunset 11 by 14 Original Oil on Canvas
Author : @pennyroll
SP : 53
Link : https://steemit.com/steemit/@pennyroll/foggy-mountain-sunset-11-by-14-original-oil-on-canvas
Summary
" @pennyroll has not posted for a little bit, when whey they do, they drop some nice original oil paintings! If you do read this @pennyroll , think about posting some of your process with your next work of art, I would love to see more of your process. :) Keep making art and keep posting! "

Thank you for stopping by.
Help spread the word by re-steeming this post and/or dropping a Up Like on it if.
See you again soon!



Sort:  

Thank you jacuzzi! You've just received an upvote of 37% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

This post is supported by @tipU upvote :)
@tipU voting service: instant upvotes + profit sharing tokens | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95