KOI and sugar skullssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art5 years ago

KOI and sugar skulls

Over a hard cider tonight I did some art of two things I like to draw. First koi fish. The second being this new kick I am on of drawing sugar skulls with flowers.

Here are some process shots.

1. Sketch

2. Line art done

3. Inking

4. Final

5. The drink

I always like to share my work with you all here on this platform. :-)

If you have any thoughts or feelings about the work please post them below. I welcome any comments for suggestion for improvement.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Really cool, @jacuzzi ! I love your inking and the arrangement of the skulls and the fishies almost makes it look like the fishy is a bit possessive over the skulls that they have collected :D

@veryspider You Rock. Thank you for the feed back. Just drooped you 2 Luv tokens as a way of saying thanks!
@luv.token for more details. :D

Hi @William, thank you for the kind words!

Just sent you 2 Luv tokens for the vote and thumbs up! @luv.token for more on what this is! :D

Damn It's so cool your drawn.
Hi @Jacuzzi, nice to meet you.
you should have received some Sm packages, I would be interested in buying them. For every package you send me I will send you 2 steems. Just go to steemmonsters and login with steemconnect. Once entered you will see a notification that you have received packages, do not click on them. To send them to me just click on "send as a gift" and write jacksartori.
Once received I will send you the steem.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

This post had received 10.89% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Vote for @steemitportugal to Witness. Your vote is very important to us!
Visit our WebSite www.steemitportugal.com (tutorials,news...)
Thank you very much.
Click here to vote
steemitportugal
Delegation for daily voting: 10SP-25SP-50SP-100SP-250SP-500SP-1000SP

Thank you jacuzzi! You've just received an upvote of 39% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Congratulations! This artwork is excellent. 7 ART tokens have been sent to your steem-engine.com wallet.

Please use the tag arttoken in your future artworks for a chance to get more art tokens for your artwork. I am trying to build a community for art and reward works that are great.

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58