Morning Doodle #2

in #art6 years ago

20180601_132346.jpg

This guy was inspired by the cover to Calibre - No Reply, which is a liquid drum and bass mix on Youtube.

Check it out if you are into your liquid D&B or if you have not heard of it then this is a great track to get you into the genre smoothly.

This genre of music is very relaxing, it takes you on a wonderful journey through your imagination, all whilst you effortlessly sit back and listen. You can imagine yourself in the most spectacular places that you have never been able to imagine yourself in before.

Music is truley a pathway to the soul ♡

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Following you now @artzone!

YOu are right the music is very relaxing.

hiya @jademarie, everyday I come on to steemit and chose the best newcomers to steemit, I have added a link to this post and up-voted you 100% as I think you deserve it.
I have written a short review too so its all in my post. I hope you like it and keep what your doing and I will try my best to support you :)

Thank you millions @artonmysleeve for the support, upvote and the mention of me in your blog, following you, resteemed and upvoted ♡

i like the drawing, it reminds me a bit of mighty boosh artwork and i love dnb of all types, liquid is wikid, i'll check that out!

is this the 1 ur on about?

i dont think its that 1 but it came up when i typed Calibre - No Reply, its nice anyway..............

That is a nice mix but no, unfortunately not the right one, here it is 😊

thanks for that! no emoji 4 dnb so. bo cha bocha

i chose that 1 cos u said a mix and that was the 1st on the list that was longer than 5 mins, yeah i love that track.

Haha Mighty Boosh! That's great I loved that show!

Wow....@jademarie you are really creative.
I admire your work alot.
Bravo!

Great work @jademarie, you are so creative

Hey @jademarie You are quite the artist. I specialize in stick figures. Hoping to get as good as you one day.

Congratulations @jademarie! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66