Making a color sketch must have special skills !! #sketch

in #art6 years ago

Making color drawing do need special skill, need more skill and inadequate only have the usual skill. if you have it then you will get very satisfying result !!

I made this sketch on a4 paper using 2b pencil, mechanical pencil, and color pencil that is F*ber Castle !! The image that I made this takes a long time, ranging from making the shape of the drawing to the shadowing all take 8 hours, hope to get more result, I try to use color pencil and the result is out of my guess (everything is messy) color images that need skill that populate.

Lets show how to make this drawing :

image
image
image
image

What your opinion about my draw ?
Please critic and sunggest to my progress !!
Thank you !!

Follow me @jamboe-sketsa

@good-karma

Sort:  

Hahaha... mantap :D

yayayayyaya :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62