The Sketch is a Gift for Someone (Agree or Not ) ??

in #art6 years ago

As a sketch maker you can imagine how complicated and easy it is to make a sketch ? What do you think about this?

I will share the sketch I just completed, this sketch I finish about 3 days, why can three days? because I am busied by a job that doesn't know what work I actually do !!
If I can be honest this is unemployment :D :D

As unemployed I try to occupy myself with drawing at least I don't do negative things like stealing, robbing or other criminal things and I am so grateful to be conferred a drawing talent in me. Although not the experts but I am very happy with this talent, because not everyone can do something like this.
During the three days I completed this sketch, in a day I spent 1 hour it means that 3 days I just spent 3 hours for this sketch.

Talking about drawing, sometimes I feel bored and saturated because when I upload my sketch results in social media, many good responses from the public but interrupted a good comment sometimes inserted with the comment request to make sketches also without any reward, I as sketches of hope there is someone who wants to order my picture but there is only a bunch of people who only want free.

But for me it is the thing that can happen, there is their request that I grant and there is also that I do not care. this I do as my positive response to the talent that is on me !!
One of them sketches that I make for free is this. and I am also very grateful to him with this maybe I will be motivated to make better sketches.

Here are the steps I made

1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png

5.png

What do you think about my sketch this?

Leave your criticism and suggestions in the comments !!
Thank YOU !!

U5dtKQUCtuaeP9kUiprdqPCQq2gvvtU.gif

YSt1Mis.gif Me > @jamboe-sketsa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68