My 1st WaterColor Art: A Birthday Gift

in #art6 years ago

I am feeling so delightful today that I'll gonna share this art to you since this thing mean alot for me. Yesyes, it is my friend's birthday, Franz Luise Jimenez and I'm giving him a present through by the works of my hand. This is special for me since this is my first ever watercolor art. (Shoutout to my mom for buying me a new water color set! 😘) Happy 21st Birthday Franz!
IMG_20180325_003140.JPG

And I'll show you how: I got a lil pictures only because I got super duper excited how will it end up.

  1. PLANNING AND SKETCHING: Yes, first we'll have to realize the real picture we want our art to happen. And I am still a beginner so Im tryimg to make this just a simple one yet best describe him well.
    IMG_20180320_001554-01.jpeg
    (From the hat to his eye glasses and to the color of the shirt, everything is about him.)

  2. TRACING: Alright, I started tracing first the hat since it be the my first point from the top part and then I trace first also his name so that I can put up everything easily by then (the hat, glasses and shirt)
    IMG_20180320_102915-01.jpeg

Tada! It is done now!!
IMG_20180322_013900-01.jpeg
Struggle plus excitement, the reason I havent documented every moment I painted some of its part.

  1. BACKGROUND: Uh uh, it doesnt end there. Again, I hate to make my art a boring one so I add some art papers on my watercolor art. But only the colors brown and yellow, yes a family of the yellow color for him to be reminded about me! Hahaha because I do really love the color yellow 💕
    IMG_20180325_003201.JPG

The final result!!
IMG_20180325_003140.JPG
Totally donee!! HAPPY BIRTHDAY AGAIN FRANZ!! Take care!

I encourage you all to support and vote
Terry @surpassinggoogle as your witness. Read his blogs and Im sure you'll be inspired. Thank you!
Just click here and type 'steemgigs' on the first box.

a.png
b.png

U5dtTkKheiGA5GsgxJfpP9pgg1YV4Bc_1680x8400.png
STEEMIT-BLOGGERS-GIF.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by janeynarzoles1 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57