Artsy or Trashy

in #art6 years ago

IMG_20150404_163634.jpg

Hey guys, I need some feedback on these photos. First, I would like you to give a positive and a negative criticism of the two. Please be detailed, i.e. lighting, pose, outfit, quality, photo shop skills. Then, I would like you to pick which one is best. My friend and I are doing a project where I am trying to work on my modeling skills and he is trying to work on his photography skills.

I will try to post another one next week.

Thank you for the feedback :)

PS If you would do anything different what would you do?
Photoshoppers are welcome :)
Post a photoshopped pic!

Sort:  

The BW definitely more artsy and classy, both look good, but prefer the BW.

Thank you so much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82