ART ZONE BE PREPARED AND READY WHO WANTS A CONTEST,

in #art5 years ago

Who does know @agnes-laczo from steemit? She finally got over to whaleshares too, so now we can find her on both !
I loved her contests. You can ask your self why but it is just nice to try to draw in order. Someone who tells you what she wants to see. And everyone had his or her own way of drawing, colouring whatever, it was fun!
When my husband and I had a holiday we also past her door, she lives in a very nice spot. But she tells you all about it in her own first Introduction, which I think by the way is a fantastic introduction post.

https://whaleshares.io/introduceyourself/@agnes-laczo/my-introduction-post-i-am-an-artist-from-hungary-countryside

This is a little drawing I made after I visit her in Hungary, and I did let some magic flew into it. ;-)

Please have a look in and around her house and look at her art, show her some love too by leaving her a nice comment? I will share the nice comments !

And here are some drawings I did for her contests so you can see I cannot draw :-) But I for sure had a lot of fun creating them.
agnes map.jpgagnes 2.jpg

agnes map 1.jpg

)

)

IMG_20180223_004241.jpg

something was wrong with fitting the pictures in again, I am sorry. Hope you still appreciate this post.
agnes6.jpg

Sort:  

Hey Janine! What a great post you made about me and us !! :-)
I just noticed it! thank YOU ! :-)
Also, some of these drawings i don't remember seeing !!
I think the first 3 drawings i did not see !! :-(

:-) Hug to you !

Hu agnes I did expect you to react on whaleshare? I do not see you there now?

Congratulations @janine-ariane! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60752.39
ETH 2904.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73