"JOY PENGUINS" done! Premiere showing on Steemit

in #art5 years ago

With great joy I signed the penguins painting today. What a way to bring an extra smile to my Sunday fun-day!
And Steemit is the first platform where I'm sharing the final result. Enjoy guys and thank you for your support!

hanes penguins 3.jpg

This composition of penguins came to me out of the blue. Or perhaps I should say out of the "pink". Or at least blue-pink.

That color combination was how it all started:

.
IMG_9233.jpg

This was the initial pencil sketch that I did only 4 days ago, proving me how much this painting was in flow:

1.jpg

But I have shown you the progress as I was going, and how 13 penguins multiplied to 35 in space of 1 day, so today I want to share with you the final result.

I'm really temped to put photoshop it with conversation bubbles, there would be some funny lines coming out of these guys for sure:

:)

joy penguins logo.jpg

Detail of the middle rebel boys
:

joy penguins detail 1.jpg

The front line divers
:
joy penguins detail 2.jpg

The sky and backscene kamikazes:
:)

joy penguins detail 3.jpg

I'm very happy with the final result because precisely it is a HAPPY painting! Who would not like to be in a penguin playground?

And for that reason this is going to be the first painting to hang in the bedroom of my new apartment, at least before it sells.

I just want to wake up and look at them the first thing in the morning.
Because they crack me up!

Hope you like them too,

Thank you for your support everyone!

Much Love,

Jan
follow @jankasparec

hanes penguins 3 a.jpg

Sort:  

I love it brother . A clear resteem.

A very lovely piece, Jan! I see you have completed the Penguins painting!!! :D So full with happiness and childlike wonders, I love how you compose the canvas and the colours <3 Each penguin seems to be carrying its own joy and I can see how waking up to this every day would make ANYONE feel happy and bright :D :D :D

This one was a smooth flow! Thank you for sharing the joy with me and the penguins Verrryspider :) <3


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

cool thanks. appreciated!

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


7d5953f1d20f935a82091455399701fb.png

Manually curated by @veryspider.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01