THE EPIC BATTLE OF DARKNESS AND LIGHT ON CANVAS. My latest crypto painting.

in #art6 years ago

Cat is outta bag! The epic battle of Fiat against Crypto put on canvas. Today I finally reveal what I've been working on so hard for last couple of weeks.

hanes neo 2 b.jpg

Yes, I've been hiding something big from you Steemit fam!

In most cases, I show you guys the progress of paintings that I'm working on, but in some particular cases I can't. Such case is this one: NEO from The Matrix movie stopping the $dollar bullets backed by the power of Bitcoin.

It is my 4th crypto painting and I think it's the best so far. At least the most relevant to what's going on in our world today, since "best" is a question of taste in art and it's very much disputable.

The story of this painting could go something like this:

"What is your primary reason for liking crypto? Is it purely desire to make money? Or are you in with us for the most epic battle of darkness and light that humanity has ever seen? Forget WW2 and other orchestrated wars. The war of Bitcoin against fiat IS THE MOST epic and IMPORTANT battle we have fought to this day. Sheep have no idea how this planet will change when the corrupt banking/slavery system will fall due to rise of BTC. And get over it- BTC is the indisputable mother and it does not compete with other cryptos. It gave them birth. Without Nakamoto there would be no other shitcoins. All coordinated gov. attack will always be solely on BTC cause if BTC dies the crypto dies, as you can witness on every single BTC pullback. BTC is here to stay and although it might not be used for quick payments, it will always be the most valuable and decentralized crypto currency in existence. Matrix will burn soon. Fasten the seat-belts warriors of light, get ready crypto soldiers!"

Whatever your belief is....without further ado:

Here is the step by step process of how Neo fighting the fiat came to be!

.

neo progress (2).JPG

neo progress (3).JPG

neo progress (4).JPG

neo progress (5).JPG

neo progress (6).JPG

neo progress (7).JPG

This is where I realized that I don't like the sky 100%....

neo progress (8).JPG
...and so I covered it by black and started again!

neo progress (9 a).JPG

and after one week of desperation what I've done, finally new and IMHO better version came to me!!

neo progress (9 b).JPG

...and now let's see few details of the dollar-bullets battle!

Neo the One detail 1.jpg

Neo the One detail 2.jpg

HE IS THE ONE!!!!

Neo the One detail 3.jpg

I hope you liked this one my friends. I put piece of my heart in it.

Thank you for being who you are, Thank you for being aware of the urgency and importance of decentralized crypto currencies, Thank you for not only caring about profits but also about this beautiful planet we call our home.

WE SHELL BE VICTORIOUS! LOVE WILL PREVAIL AND SO WILL BITCOIN!

Much Love to all of you,

Peace, Abundace & Courage,

Jan
follow @jankasparec

P.S.: I only posted this painting on social media 11 hours ago and the response and number of messages from all over the world has been SO OVERWHELMING that there is no mistake in thinking that we, my friends, are up to something huge and we live in crucial times of change!!!

hanes neo 1.jpg

neo the One logo.jpg

Sort:  

Congrats babe you finally get it done. So proud of you that you create this masterpiece :)

Yeah you know how painful it was at one point. Thanks babe!

I totally love it Jan, sometimes I wonder where you get your inspiration from. I do hope I'll get to meet you one day. Am sure if I sit in the same room with you for ten minutes, I would absorb so much inspiration that they will have to extract some from me so I won't burst. Lol
It's the dark cloud over bitcoin that touch me the most. It depicts the times we are passing through now.

Haha you flatter me too much brother. Hope we'll meet too my man!

Dude this is epic! Thank you for being such a warrior for light Jan. We will build a bright future of abundance, if we all maintain our focus to manifest the world we want to see.

So damn true! You nailed it! That's all we need to do, it's actually that simple. Much Love bro!

I like all your work but I really like this one a lot good job

Thank you very much. I'm glad how this one ended up! <3

This is extremely beautiful, sir. Lots of love.

it's so COOL Jan , nice work
and lovely Cryptos ^^

Thank you Adele!

So, is he like some sort of futuristic magical stripper....

Beautiful talent!

resteemed!


You show what I write about...hehehehe!
Thanks ;-)
Great flow of lines like always!!!!

Steem on

What if the guy's name is Dollar and his back has got the Steem?

I don't play with ifs unless someone commissions it. Then it's just a matter how deep their pockets are. I like Steem a lot. But I like BTC more cause it represents all crypto world, unlike Steem

Good job, and great work @jankasparec

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58