You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making a "High Roller" Caiman Crocodile Wallet. An Armadilloman Photo Blog

in #art6 years ago

howdy there @armadilloman! that's a very unusual high-end wallet for sure, excellent work! what's the most expensive type of hide that you work with so I'll know what to order next time!

Sort:  

Nile Crocodile and Ameirican Alligator @janton, is pricey stuff. And rattlesnake. Order any of those, and I will make you suffer financially for it.

lol! "make you suffer financially for it." but it would be SO worth it!
The Nile Crocodile and the Alligator I can see, especially the Nile Crocodile
but I figured the rattlesnake would be a dime a dozen!

Good, big, wide rattlesnake with nice bright diamonds is 3-5 bucks an inch my cost! And to do a rattlesnake inside and out wallet takes 20-24 inches. But yes, Nile crocodile is quite a bit more then that.

very interesting Armadilloman! I think I'll go for the Nile Crocodile then!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66