You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing Dennis Rodman

in #art5 years ago

haha! howdy cyclonemool! hey this is amazing to see happen right before me eyes, I have no idea how you do it even though I saw it! lol. How long did it take you to learn how to do this type of art? It's a wonderful piece and this is a wonderful post!

Sort:  

I worked as a painter for 20 to 30 years. So, unlike people these days, we use the method of drawing and grasping a picture. Thank you for taking a good look at me. I will try to draw a good picture from now on. Thank you.

howdy again sir cyclonemool! Well it is very evident that you are gifted at what you create so I thank you for sharing those with us and keep up the good work!

I think it's good to have someone to look after the picture. Thank you very much for sharing. :)

well howdy today cyclonemool! Yes it is, you are very welcome and keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87