You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank you for following...

in #art6 years ago

howdy again sir morangallery! I saw this post and recognized the name from a couple days ago, this is some very interesting and unique artwork again! There is no way that anyone could accurately copy your work can they? Because this is like nothing else being done I bet.
Anyway this is another awesome post and I sure hope your growth here on steemit is fast!

Sort:  

The figure work in oils is my safe haven. Others have worked to clone this but they don't have the training background so it doesn't make it.. It is still scary. I love inspiring people but if you are trying to corner me out of my own market that is very unpleasant and happens very often.

well sir it's shocking that the business is so cutthroat, that's just wrong!

people look for shortcuts..it doesnt work but they took a bite out of you on the way down. I never worked like that.

I understand. You do it the right way and those other people will never be successful.

You would be surprised. I was. I am very surprised how far they go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87