You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art and Creativity: Using the Permanence of the Blockchain as a Record of Your Work

in #art6 years ago

howdy from Texas @reddragonfly! great username by the way, I wish I was creative enough to come up with a clever one instead of my initials, duh. I don't know anything about "alternative art" so I intend to educate myself thru your blog. Thanks for the upvote on Amish vs. FDA today. your post today is great quality! God bless you in Washington, I;ve never been there but it looks gorgeous.

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by and commenting! Used to live in Texas; almost 20 years in the Austin/Round Rock area; brief stint in Dallas. The Great Northwest is very scenic, to be sure... the winters can get a bit murky, though!

Thank you reddragonfly! Can I ask why you moved from Texas to such a different environment and which is better suited for you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63