You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Verónica - Movie Review

in #art6 years ago

howdy from Texas siucatti! oh this is a great movie review, that is very dangerous in real Iife I believe, playing with a Ouija board, I've heard many such accounts.
But your review is very thorough and detailed and I've never seen a drawing or painting done to illustrate a character in a film with a review, so this is very unique and good!

Do you review many films and if you do, is there artwork that you create in relation to the films?

Sort:  

Hey @janton! I'm glad you enjoyed it! Yes, the prime factor on these cases seems to be calling the unknown with a Ouija board.

I actually did write some movie reviews and paint artworks about it earlier this year:

This one is about Highlander
https://steemit.com/art/@siucatti/macleod-watercolor-2018

And this one is a review of Blade Runner
https://steemit.com/art/@siucatti/electric-dreams-watercolor-2018

I really enjoy doing this but it's not often I get inspired by to do so.

Thanks for your comment, I really appreciate it!

oh these are very impressive, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87