Silver & Pots N Potions

in #art6 years ago (edited)

TGIF Steemit friends!

I just got two prints (Pots N Potions) by the artist Todd James:

fullsizeoutput_34.jpeg


I have been following this artist for some time and was glad I was able to scoop up 2 printsbefore they were sold out hours later. I really like his artwork, and the extremely bright colors and abstract figures are very appealing to me. He has also made a lot of print with abstract female curves which I like even better.

And who said silver coins are useless?

I use the 10 oz all the time to straighten prints out, and it keeps me motivated while I am waiting for the combo 1000 USD per oz silver/ Steem at 100 USD scenario.

Have a nice weekend and Steem On!

Photos taken by @janusface on October 12 2018 with a Huawei P20 Pro

Thank you for your time and attention. Steem on!

Follow me: @janusface

Sort:  

@janusface we are going to be RICH...... #steemwillmakeyourich

Let's hope so and do not forget to vote for Steem at http://contest.gonetcoins.com. We need more exposure.

I really like that style of art too

see the latest..of Course we know china-russia hoarding gold, but the cot numbers have never been more bullish..(the big commercials.) thanks for your support.

Interesting. I am pretty bullish on silver myself going forward and have increased my holdings through 2018. Let's see if it pays off.

imho..to new highs over the next 3-5 years..let's see...thnx.

This is really a great art work and it looks beautiful. I have also hear about todd james before and his amazing art work. I must say he is talented. The art work look great @janusface . Thanks for sharing

Your continued support for SteemSilverGold deserves admiration and recognition for your continued efforts thank you @janusface.

That one is looking so freaking cool definitely awesome :D

The crisp lines and vibrant colors look nice in the print.

Great use of your silver. I would be excited about silver at $1000 per oz and Steem at $100. That would be life changing!

Indeed. It will be truly life-changing and also well deserved. I do not think my best case scenario is not that outlandish, but I do not expect it any time soon. I buy stocks and invest in others assets as well.

Agree. I think we are still a few years off, but if it comes to pass, I will be glad for my current investment into both. I think that diversification is key. I wish you the best with your investment strategy.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

This is really a great art work and it looks freaking cool....

so freaking cool definitely awesome like that style of art too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30