You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #149 'Linear'

in #art6 years ago (edited)

What a great piece of ART WORK this is. I can bet that nobody can beat you in this field around the globe. This is so neat and clean and crystal clear. I don't have an expert of Art work. But I have some friends who are masters too in this field. The person who I'm impressed the most in the world in Art Work is @arthuradamson and 2nd one is you dear @velimir. keep sharing your rich work for the sake of betterment of this awesome community.
By the way I have already followed @adsactly and no doubt I found world's best content their.
Steemit is blessing for all of us. Lot of people have changed their life using this platform. I'm comparatively a new comer, and working hard to get stable in my life. All the best for your outstanding work and Stay Blessed!

Sort:  

Thank you, man. You have an awesome attitude of a proper Steemian! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86