Overflowing artwork no.2 : I drew nebula or galaxy (?) with my mouse LOL

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians today I drew nebula or galaxy (?) I think it's nebula hahaha
I used photoshop and I used my mouse to draw the whole way! and I just realized I had a pen tablet right next to me but I forgot to use. The result is quite impressive for me still :D do you like it ? What do you think ? Leave comments below please

sky.jpg

thank you for stopping by! I supposed to go to sleep already as it's 1:43 am now in Thailand
so...see yah around good night!
@Jaynim

Sort:  

Nice post there. @jaynim

thank you bankhai!

I love it, and I'm sure it was lots of hard work. @jaynim

thanks tranguyen see you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66924.37
ETH 3085.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71