This duo is making my working afternoons a lot easier

in #art6 years ago


As a freelancer, I may need some coffee to work. There are times when I need a snack to stay awake and focused, but there's absolutely nothing I could do without listening to music.

Music takes such a huge role in my life, it brightens my day, and I love sharing it so the artists get their recognition.

It's in this spirit that I bring you 2CELLOS.

Luka Šulić and Stjepan Hauser come from Croatia to amaze us with their talent, creativity, and incredible on-stage performances.

They're a cello duo that chooses great pop songs and plays them in a beautiful cover. They fully grasp their instrument, widening the options of what you're able to do with a violoncello. They'll be playing classic Mozart or Bach, but they'll mix it with Michael Jackson, Muse, or even Metallica!

Even more, not only do they have great live performances, they also have incredible video productions such as this one:



Having nothing further to add, I'll close with their cover of one of my favorite bands (I truly love Trent Reznor).


Sort:  

Hello jazfwolf!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Great post. they say that the people who are most successful are those who are doing what they love.

Yes, and I'm working with things related to my passion, whilst listening to music which also drives me.
I truly hope you do listen to 2CELLOS and like them as much as I do =) .

Man. I can't wait till i'm a Steem millionaire

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57