Sort:  

Wow it's so close I can taste it! @gamer00 must have some serious equipment. I want more from them. Must follow. Thank you @jbn!

Yes he is brilliant photographer

Thanks again. I'm not sure about that, but I am glad and thankful you should think so. Maybe it's the artist who is always the most critical of their own work.

Exactly my friend. I have seen your work. It is beyond breathtaking.. its a good thing that you are your own critic. It will keep you from becoming complacent. The student in you will never die ... ^_^

some serious equipment

Eheh... only 8 years old Canon and the cheapest Canon 75-300mm lens that one could find. :)

I've been planning an upgrade for both of them a few years now, but since both the camera body and lens still work I haven't yet made the jump.

I appreciate the kind words, and following.

Now, I'm a bit under the weather right now so I'll be checking out your blog a bit later when I have more energy (I need to head for the bed to rest).

I left my nomination as a reply to the comment of yours inviting me to this contest. I hope you saw it.

Eheh... only 8 years old Canon and the cheapest Canon 75-300mm lens that one could find. :)

But its the man behind the gun that matters :p isn’t it..

Thanks for the nomination @jbn!

No problem my friend. You deserve it.. you are truly the best photographer i have ever met on steemit..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68804.78
ETH 3766.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49