You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art5 years ago

One day in February of 2018 there was a group of friends enjoying a day at the beach, Daniel got into the water and began to float on his surfboard suddenly it started to rain very hard and he could not get out of the water a force dragged him towards the sea inside. What great despair felt Daniel thought was going to die, shouted, asked for help, but none of his friends could save him ... out of nowhere a Delfin appeared, Daniel did not hesitate to hold on to him, he had heard that the dolphins help, the defin and said "Do not fear I'll show you a place where you'll have fun, you're safe I'm @sultan-aceh your new friend" Daniel could not believe he had understood what was said by the dolphin !!!
The dolphin swim with Daniel lying down to the depths of the immense sea, they were walking until arriving at a beautiful area where a sign announced that you had arrived at STEEMIT

There they received him with much affection fish, dolphins and whales.
Everyone was friendly and explained how life worked on that special platform, which was a social area and a circle of support.
Among many friends I appreciate a great whale I greet him with a lot of interest and appreciation and said "My name is @xpilar I want to be your friend, I want that together we work in making STEEMIT a magical place, where the commitment and the creativity reign I was a small fish in this sea and I grew up you can also Daniel "
Wow Daniel felt that this was a place where it was worthwhile to stay and explore, Magically they gave him a key and when he repeated it, fins came out and he became another fish of that great family.
That's been many months, and Daniel continues on this magical platform called STEEMIT

Sort:  

Hi @jdbs

thanks for your great description / story

Then I am a little fish.
Hiding under the STEMMIT,
Because the top of STEMMIT is a big fish like whales and dolphins.

I'm also a small fish, so when we're down together we lift Steemit. We are all important in the platform.

What a story to introducing the order of power in steemit platform, i just like the way you describe.

Thanks for reading me friend!

You are most welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99