You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts, inspired by NASA's Juno spacecraft documented a dolphin-shaped cloud moving through Jupiter's atmosphere

in #art5 years ago

I was selected to try the spacecraft Juno, because of my incredible gifts in the crypt, NASA do not hesitate to ask for help to prepare the citizens of the future to use, manage and distribute these virtual coins.
When I was immersed in my thoughts I could see from the window of Juno an exquisite cloud
in the shape of a dolphin.
I knew it was a sign from the gods that told me that cryptocurrencies are the future.

Sort:  

Hi @jdbs

Thank you for your thoughts and your fine description

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55