"Nude walking upstairs" - my painting - photos of details included

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Acrylic colors on stretched canvas, 70x100cm, 2017.

Some of my paintings with are available with big discount and free international shipping on my shop: https://www.jecminek.net/product-category/framed-abstract/

"Support living artists, the dead ones don´t need the money"

2017-945_Naha-divka-na-schodech_jakub_jecminek_art2.jpg

2017-945_Naha-divka-na-schodech_jakub_jecminek_art2-2.jpg

2017-945_Naha-divka-na-schodech_jakub_jecminek_art2-3.jpg

2017-945_Naha-divka-na-schodech_jakub_jecminek_art2-4.jpg

Thank you vor upvoting and commenting!
Each upvote makes my way from underground studio to some much lighter shorter and shorter.
Each comment uplifts my creativity.

If you are interested in my art, you can find more my atrworks on my websites: https://www.jecminek.net/

Also on: https://www.artmajeur.com/jecminek
Newly on artopium: https://www.artopium.com/jecminek/

Value of my art is certified by J.A.Akoun.

Artist Value Certification is published in the AKOUN art databases and art reference books (website, print publications ) viewed by international buyers and art professionals. Experts in art and galleries consulted these data worldwide.

Jakub Ječmínek

Sort:  

Nice art and color combinations.

I really hope you keep painting in this style :) Love the direction these are going. Can't wait to see more!

I have painted more pieces like this. My old posts. Than it stopped me from having fun. But I want to get back to it with new inovations.

Your older variation are great as well. I'll be looking out for those new innovations! So many possibilities. Perhaps merging this style with landscape or architecture could be something

Nice one. I upvoted u. U may wish to follow and upvoted my post too @godwinimo

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work.

Nice work. The touches of black really work well in this.

This one is impressive. Keep up the great art you are making.

Beautiful!!!

Nice post lovely...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67