🎨 Today finished original painting - Minimalistic Composition 18-701 - photos of neverending details included

in #art6 years ago

The result of many years experimenting with properties of selected colors and mediums. I finally controlled it and now I play with harmony as I need..... And my ideas what next are tempting...

Acrylic colors, raw pigments, markers, sprays on HDFiberboard, 50x60x0,5cm, 2018.

These paintings reqires a special way of concentration, it is a meditative process and work with harmony and synchronicity. I use tools of my own production and my original developed techniques.

Some other my paintings also on my own shop:
https://www.jecminek.net/product-category/framed-abstract/

2018-701-composition-jakub-jecminek-art2.jpg

2018-701-composition-jakub-jecminek-art3.jpg

2018-701-composition-jakub-jecminek-art4.jpg

2018-701-composition-jakub-jecminek-art5.jpg

2018-701-composition-jakub-jecminek-art6.jpg

2018-701-composition-jakub-jecminek-art8.jpg

2018-701-composition-jakub-jecminek-art9.jpg

Thank you vor upvoting and commenting!
Each upvote supports my art.
Each comment uplifts my creativity.

If you are interested in my art, you can find more my atrworks on my websites: https://www.jecminek.net/

Also on: https://www.artmajeur.com/jecminek
Newly on artopium: https://www.artopium.com/jecminek/

Value of my art is certified by J.A.Akoun.

Artist Value Certification is published in the AKOUN art databases and art reference books (website, print publications ) viewed by international buyers and art professionals. Experts in art and galleries consulted these data worldwide.

Sort:  

You have been defended with a 6.76% upvote!
I was summoned by @jecminek.

Looks great! I've been meaning to experiment with liquid acrylics, but started with resin, I'm hoping to post my artwork soon.

Thank you! Following you and looking forward yout posts. The problem with liquid acrylics is, that every paintings are often similar and you never know, who made it:)

The challenge is to find the right signature look I guess, I'm just experimenting a bit with mediums for now, alcohol inks is another one, but I haven't had too much success

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

You got a 1.03% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @jecminek!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

You got a 13.27% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @jecminek! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

You got a 14.29% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @jecminek! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP. Click For details | Discord server

This post has received a $12.20 % upvote from @siditech thanks to: @jecminek.
Here's a banana! banana-small.png

You got a 11.66% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @jecminek!

You got a 11.80% Prime Upvote from @alphaprime courtesy of @jecminek!

All Upvoted posts are considered for additional Upvotes and Resteem based on quality content criteria chosen by our moderators in an effort to give something back to the community.

If you have any queries, want to send a feedback or interested in delegating SteemPower to us please join our discord channel.

Please delegate us Steem Power & get daily rewards share!
20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500, 1000 or Fill in any amount of SP.

This post has received a 4.98% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @jecminek.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73