Blue skies #1

in #art5 years ago (edited)

7.png

As I mentioned in the Post of TRIP, the trip to the Malecón de Puerto Cabello was quite proliferating in terms of photography, this is a fairly large port with several interesting things to document. For example, his statues and sculptures, always receiving a lot of sunshine, give color and texture a very particular touch, as well as the carelessness that has fallen on them, with marks and tourists or loss of paint.

Playa La Rosa.jpg

Playa La Rosa-4.jpg

Playa La Rosa-3.jpg

Playa La Rosa-2.jpg

Playa La Rosa-26.jpg

Playa La Rosa-5.jpg

Playa La Rosa-6.jpg

It was also interesting to see the few people from the town that passed by, resting in some shade under a tree, since the sun was really tireless, but that day the sky was beautifully blue and with dynamic shapes in the clouds, it was a pleasure to photograph it, so much so that I had to make two post just to the beauty of these skies.

Playa La Rosa-7.jpg

Playa La Rosa-10.jpg

To be surprised at the small things has been what these trips to the beaches have taught me, to get the magic in what is as common as a beautiful blue sky, but I ask myself the question: how many people worry about seeing that sky? and even more about photographing it, so I do my small task of following my instincts and taking advantage of the fact that what little I have becomes big.


Gracias por leer



Últimos Posts:

TRIPS #2
TRIPS #1



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://jeilinespinel.vornix.blog/2019/04/10/blue-skies-1/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94