Coinbase Mafia IV 🖼 Charlie Lee

in #art5 years ago

Ciao🇮🇹🍝..."Famiglia"!

As I told you before, the other day a Boss made me an offer I couldn't refuse...🔫😬

And as you know there are three ways of doing things around here: the right way, the wrong way, and the way that I do it!💲😁

So I was commisioned to portrait the "Coinbase Mafia" inspired in the "PayPal Mafia" which is a group of former PayPalemployees and founders who have since founded and developed additional technology companies such as Tesla Motors, LinkedIn, SpaceX, YouTube, etc. Most of the members attended prestigious Universities and some of them like Peter Thiel, Elon Musk, Reid Hoffman, Luke Nosek, Ken Howery, and Keith Rabois, have become billionaires...

As you must know Coinbase is one of the biggest digital currency Exchanges founded by my favorite bold Brian Armstrong which is headquartered in San Francisco, California. They broker exchanges of Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Ethereum Classic, and Litecoin with fiat currencies in approximately 32 countries, and bitcoin transactions and storage in 190 countries worldwide.

text16.png

The fourth golden member for my "Coinbase Mafia" Series is the succesful former Coinbaseemployee Charlie Lee! 💲💱

Charlie Lee is the creator of Litecoin, the most popular alternative currency to Bitcoin. He worked as an Engineer Manager and Engineering Director at Coinbase. Prior to joining Coinbase, he spent 6 years at Google working on YouTube Mobile, Chrome OS, and the Google Play Games platform. Charlie earned a Bachelors and Masters degree in electrical engineering and computer science from M.I.T.
Lee is currently working full-time as Managing Director with the Litecoin Foundation on Litecoin adoption.

text16.png

Take a look at the drawing process🎨

Stay tunned to see who is the next Coinbase Mafia Member!! 🕵️‍♂️🕵️‍♂️🕵️‍♂️🕵️‍♂️🕵️‍♀️

I am the 🖼Boss CryptoArtist @jenina619 💲JeninaCrypto💰

text16.png

Follow and stalk me on Murmur, Twitter & Instagram @jeninacrypto

I'm taking dirty commissions

🖤Contact me

Telegram: @jeninacrypto

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Good job :) I think I'll be looking for a suit like that today ;)

Aaahahahah great!!!😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Enjoyed seeing the process.

Namaste, JaiChai

These are some of the cutest mafioso I have ever seen! ;)

Aaahahah thank you😆😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95